It sounds like stargazing pop -vol. I (compilation album)

due to be released on april 13th

1 - About Harmony
2 - Keep Up The Good Vibes
3 - Far Off Places
4 - Follow You Everywhere
5 - Long Tongue Girl
6 - Love You Back
7 - Unite The People
8 - Double Trouble
9 - Now And Then
10 - Endless Expectations
11 - One Of These Days

12 -  Unpack My Mind (electronic MIX)
13 -  Liberation

[Pre-sale will start on April 6th.]

April 6th

6pm / 18h 

The Weatherman convida todos a juntarem-se a uma Listening Party virtual para escutar na íntegra as canções da compilação "It Sounds Like Stargazing Pop vol. I", entre outras surpresas.

Próxima segunda feira às 18h, no site oficial, no facebook, e no instagram.

UPCOMING NEW studio ALBUM "ALL COSMOLOGIES" TO BE released in october!

Join the WeatherFan Club for the latest news and exclusive content!